[PWG-Announce] 2023-2025 PWG Officers

[PWG-Announce] 2023-2025 PWG Officers

Jeremy L Leber jeremy.leber at lexmark.com
Thu Nov 30 21:40:54 UTC 2023

Hello All,

Since we did not have any new nominations for PWG officers this year, the current officers have graciously offered to maintain their positions for the 2023-2025 term:

  *   PWG Chair:  Mr. Jeremy Leber, Lexmark International, Inc.
  *   PWG Vice Chair:  Mr. Smith Kennedy, HP Inc.
  *   PWG Secretary:  Mr. Ira McDonald, High North

   If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.


Jeremy Leber
Chair, IEEE-ISTO Printer Working Group

O  +1 859 825-4505
jeremy.leber at lexmark.com<mailto:jeremy.leber at lexmark.com>
chair at pwg.org<mailto:jeremy.leber at lexmark.com>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.pwg.org/pipermail/pwg-announce/attachments/20231130/2d816f93/attachment.html>

More information about the pwg-announce mailing list